Please contact us via email to the relevant people listed below:

President
Vacant

Club Coordinator
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com

External Liaison Manager
Andy Wilkings andy.wilkings@eastalgarvewf.com

Normal (Running) Football Coordinator
Andy Smith info@eastalgarvefc.com
Visit our sister site at https://eastalgarvefc.com/

Walking Football 60+ Coordinator
Stuart Meakin stuart.meakin@eastalgarvewf.com

Walking Football 50+ Coordinator
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com

IT and Social Media Manager
Neil Morris webmaster@eastalgarvewf.com

Club TeamApp Contact
Vacant

Club Tournament Lead
Stuart Meakin stuart.meakin@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Rules & Referees
Les Passey les.passey@eastalgarvewf.com
Jon Berrill jon.berrill@eastalgarvewf.com
Paul Burn paul.burn@eastalgarvewf.com
John Knight john.knight@eastalgarvewf.com

Public Relations and Club Promotion
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com
Andy Smith andy.smith@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Journalists
Vacant

Club Sponsorship
Andy Smith andy.smith@eastalgarvewf.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com

Health Promotion
Vacant

Financial Records
John Knight john.knight@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Finance Decisions Group
Andy Wilkings andy.wilkings@eastalgarvewf.com
Andy Smith andy.smith@eastalgarvewf.com
John Knight john.knight@eastalgarvewf.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com
Charlie Cousins charlie.cousins@eastalgarvewf.com

Charity Group
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com
Steve Johnson
Paul Johnson

Club Ethics and Conduct Group
Mark Fox mark.fox@eastalgarvewf.com
Stuart Meakin stuart.meakin@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Coach
Vacant

Club Fitness Coach
Mo Sabet mo.sabet@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Physical Exercise
Mick Coleman mick.coleman@eastalgarvewf.com
Nigel Baker nigel.baker@eastalgarvewf.com
Paul Burn paul.burn@eastalgarvewf.com

Club K(h)itman and Club Equipment/Pitch Manager
Charlie Cousins charlie.cousins@eastalgarvewf.com

Subs Collection
Charlie Cousins charlie.cousins@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Bibs and Kits
Andy Smith andy.smith@eastalgarvewf.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Tours and Visiting Team Promotion
Steve Ashcroft steve.ashcroft@eastalgarvewf.com

Club East Algarve Pitches Coordinator
Steve Ashcroft steve.ashcroft@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Defibrillator Trained Operators
Mo Sabet mo.sabet@eastalgarvewf.com
Øistein Løvoll oistein.lovoll@eastalgarvewf.com

Club Leões Liaison
Andy Smith andy.smith@eastalgarvewf.com

General Enquiries not covered above
info@eastalgarvewf.com

To receive news from EAWF, please join our mailing list by entering your name and email address below

No information you give to us will be used for any purpose other than sending you an emailed newsletter every once in a while. You will have the option of removing yourself from the mailing list every time an email is sent to you